Nitty Scott MC – Doobies x Popsicle Sticks Free EP




1. Doobsicles (Summer Re-Cap)
2. Tell Somebody f. Mike Maven (prod. 6th Sense)
3. Auntie Maria’s Crib (prod. The Good Reverend Dr.)
4. Bullsh_t Rap (prod. Super E)
5. Sun-Kissed f. Moe Isaac (prod. J57)
6. Walk Like A Duck
7. FeminiNITTY (Remixed by J.Period)
8. Down With The King 2011 (Mick Boogie Remix) f. Tanya Morgan & 6th Sense (prod. 6th Sense)

Dope little EP.

Nice beats throughout and generally a decent listen!!

Download here yo!