Mick Boogie Presents Dillagence (J Dilla x Busta Rhymes)


To Commemorate J Dilla’s would be birthday yesterday (7th Feb) I thought I’d share this little gem.

Been around since 2007 it’s well worth reminding yourself what an excellent beatsmith Jaydee was.

Here’s the Tracklist:

1. Words From Ma Dukes
2. Dillagence
3. Takin What’s Mine
4. Step Up
5. The Conversation (Feat. Talib Kweli)
6. Code of the Streets (Feat. MOP)
7. Lightworks (f/ Q-Tip and Talib Kweli)
8. Baggage Handlers (Feat. Raekwon)
9. How We Roll
10. Best That Ever Did It (Feat. Rah Digga)
11. Psycho (f/ Cassidy and Papoose)
12. The Range (Feat. Rah Digga)
13. Not Right Now
14. Other Side Of The Road
15. Who Tryin To Kill You
16. High
17. Dillagence Outro

Click Here To Download