Doom Watch – Thats That!

New Doom is knocking about today, Thats That- ‘RAAAAH, Got you Ma’ I likes it, but you could have guessed that shit.

Doom – That’s That

Also found the proposed tracklist of his soon to be dropping longplayer ‘Born Into This’ check it:

01. Supervillain Intro
02. Gazillion Ear
03. Ballskin
04. Yessir (ft. Raekwon)
05. Absolutely
06. Rap Ambush
07. Lightworks
08. Batty-Boys
09. Angelz (ft. Tony Starks)
09. Cellz
10. Still Dope (ft. Empress Sharhh)
11. Microwave Mayo
12. More Rhymin’ (ft. Kurious)
13. That’s That
14. Suppervillainz
15. Bump’s Message
16. Thank Ya

So we already heard three of these cuts, Ballskin was on my blog a couple of weeks back, Angels (ft. Tony Starks) is already available of the Natural Selection LP that came out a couple of years back on Nature Sounds. Can’t wait to hear the rest, you hear me Lex?? RELEASE THE LP ALREADY!!!